top of page
icons8-ballon-en-coeur-64.png
event.png
euro.png
best-offer.png
blogging.png

I have at heart to allow the accessibility of my sessions to all and at the same time, to find a financial balance which gives me flexibility, simplicity and power of action in life. Putting a price is both a way of giving value to what I offer as well as honoring what has allowed me to get where I am today.

 

At the same time, I would like to encourage you to ask yourself the question of what is really important to you: where do I want to use my money? What value do I give to what I receive?

Also, I decided to set up 3 different rates for each session and special subscription rates for 3 months and 1 year for Meditation and Open Up Communication sessions. I trust that with everyone's sincere and fair participation, a balance will naturally fall into place, which will allow me to continue to offer these options.

The Root offer: for small grants.

The Earth offer: for scholarships that are in financial balance.
The Heaven offer:   for solidarity scholarships in support of others.
The Universe offer: subscription for 3 consecutive months for enthusiasts.

The Infinite Offer: 1 year subscription for great explorers.
 

To buy your ticket for a single session,

go to section

 

 

 

 

choose your session,

make the payment directly by going to the end of the description of the session.
 

If these prices are still too high for you, we can always find a solution. Money should not be an obstacle, however it probably allows you to see your own momentum to participate. If you cannot honor these amounts but your enthusiasm is vast, do not hesitate to contact me.
 

bottom of page

icons8-ballon-en-coeur-64.png
event.png
euro.png
best-offer.png
blogging.png

J’ai à cœur de permettre l’accessibilité de mes sessions à tous et en même temps, de trouver un équilibre financier qui me donne souplesse, simplicité et puissance d’action dans la vie. Mettre un tarif est à la fois une manière de donner de la valeur à ce que j’offre ainsi que d’honorer ce qui m’a permis d’arriver là où j’en suis aujourd’hui.

 

Parallèlement, j’aimerais vous engager à vous poser la question de ce qui est vraiment important pour vous : à quel endroit je souhaite utiliser mon argent ? Quelle valeur je donne à ce que je reçois ?

Aussi, j’ai décidé de mettre en place 3 tarifs différents pour chaque session et des tarifs spéciaux Abonnement sur 3 mois et sur 1 an pour les sessions de Méditation et Open Up Communication. J’ai confiance qu’avec la participation sincère et juste de chacun, un équilibre se mettra en place de manière naturelle, ce qui me permettra de continuer à proposer ces options.

L’offre Racine : pour les petites bourses.

L’offre Terre : pour les bourses qui sont dans un équilibre financier.
L’offre Ciel :  pour les bourses solidaires en soutien aux autres.
L’offre Univers : abonnement sur 3 mois consécutifs pour les enthousiastes.

L’offre Infinie : abonnement sur 1 an pour les grands explorateurs.
 

Pour acheter votre billet pour une session unique,

allez dans la section

 

 

 

 

choisissez votre session,

effectuez le paiement directement en allant à la fin du descriptif de la session.
 

Si ces tarifs sont encore trop élevés pour vous, nous pouvons toujours trouver une solution. L’argent ne doit surtout pas être un frein, cependant il permet probablement de voir son propre élan à participer. Si vous ne pouvez pas honorer ces montants mais que votre enthousiasme est vaste, n’hésitez pas à me contacter.